HEY EVERYONE

Hey everyone, glad to be back here.  I really wish I had more time to come here on a regular basis, but I still enjoy coming here when the opportunity exists.  Well, the first half of the season is coming to a close, and it should be an exciting 2nd half in the NL West.  More on that soon.  In the meantime, like always, I’ve had a great time watching the Blue in the first half, and feel that the best is still yet to come.  I’ve had a chance to see them on Jackie Robinson’s night, as well as road trips to San Diego in that thriling 17 inning victory back in April to catching them on the in Atlanta.  I’ve finally had the chance to post my pictures from these road trips.  Of course, some of you may know by now that I love traveling to different baseball stadiums and enjoy sharing my pictures just as much.  So, I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I enjoyed taking them.  And as always, GO DODGERS.  The best is yet to come……

2 thoughts on “HEY EVERYONE”

  1. Hey thanks for the tip. I hope Thursday’s game goes better for us than last night but it will be nice just to get to visit with the Braves. I too saw the Dodgers here in Atlanta this year so it will be cool to be a part of both series.

    I’ll look for your pics from Turner and you’ll see my LA pics here this Friday hopefully since I’ll be bringing the Mac to the coast with me.

    We’ll be staying in Simi Valley which I know is about 45 minutes away so maybe we’ll just camp out in Chavez Ravine the night before. Keep posting!

    JB in ATL

    http://atlbravesfan.mlblogs.com

    Like

  2. Hey man. We had an amazing time in LA and loved Dodger Stadium. The fans there really love their team which I appreciate quite a bit. I loved getting to see Russell Martin play and I’m glad to see he is the first starting catcher voted in in LA history. Which surprised me because I thought Piazza was a starter during his LA days.

    Anyways, check out our LA pics. Peace from the Southeast!

    JB in ATL

    http://atlbravesfan.mlblogs.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

