Instagram….MATT KEMP

Ok.  Who out there does NOT have an Instagram ?  Yeah, I thought so.  Anyways like many of you with Imstagram accounts I too do play around with the features .  Well, I just happened to dig this one of The Bison himself in his usual BEAST MODE…..Matt Kemp.  This is from 8/31/2011 against the Padres of Matt donning the throwback Brooklyn jersey.  And if you look closely through the glare of his shades you just may see my reflection….  Oh yeah, my Instagram should you all choose to follow me…..good_drei   .  24 days ’till Opening Day…..Go Dodgers !!!!!

image

Leave a Reply

